Ridenour, Rager win marathon & other results at Fort4Fitness


FORT WAYNE, Ind. (WANE) – Cue the Chariots of Fire music. 

Michael Ridenour wins the men’s marathon with a time of 2:55:54 at the 10th Fort4Fitness event. Nadine Rager wins the women’s marathon with a time of 3:34:59.

John Wamhoff won the men’s 10K race (33:53) while Liesl Muehlhauser won the women’s 10K race (39:26). Amanda Barnes came in first in women’s half-marathon with a time of 1:16:46 and Matthew Helm won the men’s half-marathon (1:10:33).

Neal Niezer was first in the wheelchair marathon with a time of 3:40:38. Alex Haag won the men’s wheelchair 10K and MacKenzie Haag was first on the women’s side.

View the full result here.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

NBA Stats

Trending Stories

Don't Miss