INDIANAPOLIS (WANE) – The roadmap to Lucas Oil Stadium is set for football teams across northeast Indiana. On Sunday, the IHSAA revealed the sectional brackets for the upcoming state tournaments.

Sectionals begin on Friday, Oct. 20 for schools in Class A-4A, with 5A and 6A kicking off the following week.

Northeast Indiana is searching for their first state champion in five seasons. The last state local state champion was Bishop Dwenger when the Saints won the 4A title in 2018.

Scroll below for all the sectional brackets across northeast Indiana.

Class 6A

Sectional 2

Sectional 3

Class 5A

Sectional 12

Class 4A

Sectional 18

Sectional 19

Sectional 20

Class 3A

Sectional 26

Sectional 27

Sectional 28

Class 2A

Sectional 35

Sectional 36

Class A

Sectional 44