List: Street closures for Three Rivers Festival

Three Rivers Festival_1523026461697.jpg.jpg

The 51st annual Three Rivers Festival will be held throughout the city of Fort Wayne July 12 through July 20.

The following streets will be closed during the festival:

Saturday, July 13 from 6:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. for the Three Rivers parade

  • W. Wayne Street from Fairfield to Rockhill
  • W. Main Street from Runnion to Lafayette
  • Van Buren Street from Washington to Superior
  • Fairfield Avenue from Superior to Wayne
  • Ewing Street from Main to Wayne
  • Harrison Street from Wayne to Main
  • Calhoun Street from Superior to Washington
  • Berry Street from Clinton to Fairfield
  • Superior Street from Clinton to Harrison
  • Barr Street from Main to Berry
  • Columbia Street from Harrison to Calhoun
  • Rockhill Street from Main to Washington

Saturday, July 20 from 4 p.m. to 11 p.m. for the Three Rivers Festival fireworks

  • Calhoun Street from Jefferson to Berry
  • Wayne Street from Harrison to Clinton
  • Washington Street from Clinton to Harrison from 10:15-10:45 p.m.

Friday, July 12 at 6 p.m. through Sunday, July 14 at 11 p.m. for Art in the Park

  • E. Main Street from Clinton to Lafayette
  • Barr Street from Main to Berry

Friday, July 12 at 7 p.m. through Saturday, July 20 at 11 p.m.

  • The left curb lane of South Clinton Street by Headwaters Park from the MLK Bridge to Superior Street — 24-hours/day

Wednesday, July 17 from 5-9 p.m. for the Bed Race

  • E. Main Street from Lafayette Street to Clinton Street

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories

Don't Miss