Local News

Allen County satellite voting underway

FORT WAYNE, Ind. (WANE) - Satellite voting centers opened Wednesday in Allen County.

Registers voters can cast their May Primary ballot at five locations:

  • Rousseau Centre, 1 East Main Street
  • Indiana Wesleyan, 8211 West Jefferson Boulevard
  • Ivy Tech, 3800 North Anthony Boulevard
  • Manchester University, 10627 Diebold Road
  • Public Safety Academy, 7602 Patriot Crossing

Voting is open Wednesday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Saturday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Monday from 8 a.m. to noon. Monday, May 7 is the final day for early voting. On May 8, Election Day, registered voters must vote at their polling precinct location.

Voters who cast a ballot via mail must return ballots to the Election Board office before noon on May 8.

Voters with questions can contact the Allen County Election Board at (260) 449-7329 or visit allencountyvoters.info.


Don't Miss

Latest News - Local